I wish I had so much determination that I wasn't in total stress right now. Just because Lewis had been around for so many days over christmas, I just haven't done enough for this essay that I have to hand in on thursday. There wasn't just that, there was the big cold, and toulouse dying, and France, and christmas day, and boxing day, and friends day, and new year's eve followed by a very grumpy and slow new year's day, etc... But still, I should have done more. What's it gonna be like when we live together 24/7? I'm just hoping we'll have so much to do outside, that we won't get bored of each other, want to kill each other, or become so blasé to be together that we just won't do anything...  

I didn't want to let him go today, it's just become so 'day-to-day' stuff; the whole train station goodbyes... but it still hurts and I haven't got used to it. I don't like when he has to leave, or when I have to leave. Some people say it makes it all much more exciting, well I simply have to disagree.



http://ma.vie.a.londres.cowblog.fr/images/photos/DSC0401.jpg

Les autres mots

Je Vous Ecoute

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Je Vous Ecoute









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ma.vie.a.londres.cowblog.fr/trackback/2950620

 

<< Brillant | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Dusty >>

Créer un podcast