just a thought - gnarls barkley

Mardi 1er décembre 2009 à 2:25

 'Why is this my life?' is almost everybody's question. (thanks gnarls barkley, you're good at putting words on that confusion that no one can ever talk about.)
Ashamed, upset and sad, is what i feel. So why is this my life? it's not what happens, it's what i feel that's the problem. Restimulated like never before, or maybe i'm just a bit more aware... and it's killing me.
I want her to stay. But I just shouldn't feel so bad about her leaving. I opened myself far too much, and now I'm getting hurt. But really I'm only re-living those feelings that hurt me when others abandoned me.

But i'm fine. /

 

Les autres mots

Je Vous Ecoute

Par parlonspourneriendire le Mardi 1er décembre 2009 à 19:16
Tu parles de Delphine?
 

Je Vous Ecoute









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ma.vie.a.londres.cowblog.fr/trackback/2938252

 

<< Brillant | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Dusty >>

Créer un podcast