Prodigy - Invaders Must Die

Vendredi 12 juin 2009 à 0:23

I am tons of different people at the same time, different tastes, different needs, different happiness at different times... And there's this fantasy I have of the person I wish to be, what I wish to look like and possess, and what I wish I was passionate about!

And because I am not that person and I don't know what I'm supposed to do to become that person, its all really confusing and I'm quite unhappy about that.

I want to know some people that I can relate to, easy going, not into binge drinking or excessive smoking, who like to have a good time but don't worship nightclubs... People who are passionate and driven and with who I can share passion and work and success! Some people who can listen and whom I fancy and truly like enough to properly listen back.

I want to build that steady but still crazy life with lew and start having kids as soon as I feel I can provide endlessly for them, lew and me. Now doesn't that sound like a fantasy??

Les autres mots

Je Vous Ecoute

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Je Vous Ecoute









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ma.vie.a.londres.cowblog.fr/trackback/2859122

 

<< Brillant | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Dusty >>

Créer un podcast