So yesterday I had the great idea of going through my Spring/Summer clothes cause I really needed to cheer up, and I rediscovered loads of pieces I'd completely forgotten about, and it did make me pretty happy. I was looking at/thinking about my Autumn/Winter wardrobe and only seeing boring and same-looking clothes and found it quite depressing. I just felt compelled to browse through loads of fashion shops websites in order to renew it all but then realised I have a lot of great stuff - colours and great shapes -  packed away for when the weather gets warmer. Although I could already start wearing some of it with layers under for warmth!

So anyway, I've decided that my next shopping trip will be to a second hand shop - the one on Green Lanes for Cancer Research UK - get a bit of vintage feel in my wardrobe and at affordable prices (although everything I bought lately was on sale, such as my silk pyjamas that I got for £16.50 instead of £60!!).

Anyway, all those thoughts and mind-fuck about fashion and my clothes and how I look and dress has really slowed down my working for uni. Actually I haven't done anything at all yesterday and I can spend 5 hours straight browsing the web instead of writing essays and preparing presentations. The TV gets in the way too so I have to take the decision, again and again every single day, to work hard so that I pass my degree with a decent mark, and thus have to start working more everyday in my study. Today, that room smells really strong of washing liquid because it's also the drying room, so I might burn some incense first, but I am very determined to get some proper work done there today. I also want to have a long hot shower and bake banana bread. I can even do that really late if I want to because the corner shop - from which I need to go buy flour and eggs - is open until 11pm!

Anyway, that's it for today. I don't write very often, but then I have a lot to say. Well done to those who read everything, sorry for those who can't cause english isn't their first language (like me except I've been in England for 3 and a half years now) and it's a pain to read it all! Good day.

Les autres mots

Je Vous Ecoute

Par 안전베팅사이트 le Jeudi 10 juin 2021 à 3:28
Anyway, all those thoughts and mind-fuck about fashion and my clothes and how I look and dress has really slowed down my working for uni. Actually I haven't done anything at all yesterday and I can spend 5 hours straight browsing the web instead of writing essays and preparing presentations. The TV gets in the way too so I have to take the decision, again and again every single day, to work hard so that I pass my degree with a decent mark, and thus have to start working more everyday in my study. Today, that room smells really strong of washing liquid because it's also the drying room, so I might burn some incense first, but I am very determined to get some proper work done there today. I also want to have a long hot shower and bake banana bread. I can even do that really late if I want to because the corner shop - from which I need to go buy flour and eggs - is open until 11pm!
http://fanzjerseys.com/?p=5975
http://leftwichqb.com/?p=6101
http://currydiningservices.com/?p=5994
http://uaccbuffalo.com/?p=6001
http://sarahmasonblog.com/?p=6031
http://kooziepocketshirt.com/?p=6852
 

Je Vous Ecoute









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ma.vie.a.londres.cowblog.fr/trackback/2971761

 

<< Brillant | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Dusty >>

Créer un podcast